Below is our contact information for our different regions. You can also click here if you would like to fill out our contact form.

 

Asia-Pacific

Hong Kong/ Taiwan/ Japan/ Korea

 
NCS Asia Limited
Reo Yim
President 

 

 

Singapore/ Malaysia/ Thailand/ Vietnam

 
NCSA Singapore Limited
Albert Kek
Director, AP
 

 

China

 
NCSA Beijing Limited
Reo Yim
President 

 

Europe/Middle
East/Africa

Matt Watson
Channel Manager Enterprise
matt.watson@legrand.co.uk
           
         


Middle East

Joseph Matar
Industrial Services Company SARL
General Manager
j.matar@inseclb.com

                       

 

Latin America/
South America

Gustavo Demesa G., RCDD
Legrand NA
Regional Manager, CALA
gdemesa@ortronics.com

 

Costa Rica & Central America

Jose Valverde
BTicino
Business Development Manager
jose.valverde@btcino.com

 

Puerto Rico & Caribbean

Ramon Arce
Legrand NA
Sales Manager
ramon.arce@legrand.us

India

Rajalingam Dundigal
ODC-ISA President
rajalingam.d@odc-isa.com
   

Mexico

Marco Polo Vega
Sales Representative
marcopolovegabecerril@ncompasmex.com.mx

     

Colombia

I.E. M.Sc. Jairo Arias Ruiz
Director of Telecommunications Infrastructure and Lighting Controls
jairo.arias@legrand.com.co