Below is our contact information for our different regions. You can also click here if you would like to fill out our contact form.



Asia-Pacific/India

Hong Kong

Reo Yim
NCS Asia Limited
President
reoyim@ncsagroup.com

India

Rajalingam Dundigal
ODC-ISA President
rajalingam.d@odc-isa.com

 

Europe/Middle
East/Africa

Andrew Birch
Business Development Mgr EMEA
andrew.birch@ortronics.co.uk

Roberto Sortino
Technical & Training Dir EMEA
roberto.sortino@ortronics.it

Italy & Southeast Europe

Bartolomeo Stifano
Regional Manager
bart.stifano@conseltel.net

Benelux

Maickel Otte
Regional Manager
maickel@salesconnection.nl

United Kingdom & Ireland

Simon Spurr
Sales Representative
syspurr@btinternet.com

Middle East

Joseph Matar
General Manager Middle East
inseclb@gmail.com
 

Latin America/
South America

Gustavo Demesa G., RCDD
Business Development Manager &
Trainer & Technical Manager
gdemesa@ortronics.com
     

Mexico

Marco Polo Vega
Sales Representative
marcopolovegabecerril@ncompasmex.com.mx

     

Colombia

I.E. M.Sc. Jairo Arias Ruiz
Director of Telecommunications Infrastructure and Lighting Controls
jairo.arias@legrand.com.co