Below is our contact information for our different regions. You can also click here if you would like to fill out our contact form.



Asia-Pacific/India

Hong Kong

Reo Yim
NCS Asia Limited
President
reoyim@ncsagroup.com

China

Wendy Hu
NCS Asia Limited
Sales Manager 
wendy.hu@ncsagroup.com

India

Rajalingam Dundigal
ODC-ISA President
rajalingam.d@odc-isa.com

 

Europe/Middle
East/Africa

Andrew Birch
Business Development Mgr EMEA
andrew.birch@ortronics.co.uk

           
         


Middle East

Joseph Matar
Industrial Services Company SARL
General Manager
j.matar@inseclb.com

Mohamad Medawar
Medacom Development FZ-LLC
Managing Director
m.medawar@medacomdevelopment.com
                       

 

Latin America/
South America

Gustavo Demesa G., RCDD
Legrand NA
Regional Manager, CALA
gdemesa@ortronics.com

 

Costa Rica & Central America

Jose Valverde
BTicino
Business Development Manager
jose.valverde@btcino.com

 

Puerto Rico & Caribbean

Ramon Arce
Legrand NA
Sales Manager
ramon.arce@legrand.us

     

Mexico

Marco Polo Vega
Sales Representative
marcopolovegabecerril@ncompasmex.com.mx

     

Colombia

I.E. M.Sc. Jairo Arias Ruiz
Director of Telecommunications Infrastructure and Lighting Controls
jairo.arias@legrand.com.co